Journal pages…………

Allahabad
05-08-2008

What is this obsession with completely cutting away from people??
Why do people always disappoint me?? I still cling on to them?? When would i learn to really forget these people and focus on doing what keeps me happy??

Well it looks like i am getting back to being what i was in Engg. College…It is not so bad compared to what i was last 2 years……… but it still comes with a con of getting too distracted…… so the question now comes down to this……..
Can I manage to have fun the way i used to be in Engg. Coll. and still manage to get a few things done?? I mean apart from the learning and reading part…… That is now an integral part of me anyway… I just cannot read/learn……. but can i get things done atleast with an apparent sense of order at the least………

Leave a Reply

