My programming skills breakup

Just realized, that my strongest skills related to programming are Data Design and Database interface(CRUD).On the other hand my weakest would probably be string manipulation. I am definitely annoyed if not scared by the idea of having to generate xml from a Relational Data Model, for the same reason. Numerical computation i guess would come somewhere in between(Not thought much, but given my ease with quantitative aptitude exams in the past a reasonable guess).

Ok updates…
1. I tire with logical reasoning for a long stretch of time and errors creep up real quick..
2. I have a reliable memory and recall things rather quick
3. Have a decent dissociative talent, though not predictable enough for my goals.

Leave a Reply

