Easiest and hardest classes to teach

This explains a great deal about, why I enjoyed differential equations better and hated stats courses. I always have trouble ignoring ambiguity and focussing on the method to get results. Sigh..fancy, my life would have been better otherwise.(note:it’s just a fantasy, I have no way of testing it.) My guide would have called it global vs local..textsuperscript{8}
Anyway, finally learning to focus on what I can do? And let everything else be dealt with as they come.:-)
ihbarfrac{partial}{partial t}left|Psi(t)right>=Hleft|Psi(t)right>

8- http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheEndeavour/~3/8PleElTGO20/

Leave a Reply

